Alumni Council

Alumni Council Headshot - Michelle Baranay

Michelle Baranay
Chicago, IL

Masters in Management, 2015
Paul Hastings – Talent Acquisition & Development Specialist
mebaranay@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Alex Braverman

Alexandra “Alex” Braverman
Charlotte, NC

JD/MBA, 2015
Lotus Bakeries – Key Account Manager
alexandrabraverman@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 
 

Alumni Council Headshot - Moira Davis

Moira Davis
New York, NY

Undergraduate Business, 1989
Starz – VP, Partnership Marketing
moiraedavis@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

 
 

Alumni Council Headshot - Bren Hall

Bren Hall
New York, NY

Masters in Accountancy, 2010
WindRose Health Investors – Vice President
hall@windrose.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Kevin Kuntz

Kevin Kuntz
Alexandria, VA

Undergraduate Business, 1998;
Masters in Accountancy, 1999

Juggernaut Capital Partners – CFO
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

 
 

Alumni Council Headshot - Josh McCutchen

Josh McCutchen
Greensboro, NC

Full-time MBA, 2009
Dewey’s Bakery – VP, Marketing
joshmccutchen@yahoo.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

 
 
 
 

Alumni Council Headshot - Justin Plante

Justin Plante
Charlotte, NC

Charlotte Saturday MBA, 2017
SmartTrust – Regional Vice President
jplante1@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Chris Sears

Chris Sears
Atlanta, GA

Undergraduate Business, 2001
SunTrust Community Capital, LLC – Senior Vice President
searcj01@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Brian Starr

Brian Starr
Glenview, IL

Undergraduate Business, 2001
McGraw-Hill Education LLC – Vice President
brian.starr2004@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Andy Van Derveer

Andy Van Derveer
Charlotte, NC

Undergraduate Business, 1996; Winston-Salem Evening MBA, 2004
FlexTecs, USA – SEnior Vice President, Audit Operations
andy.vanderveer@flextecs.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Mona Baset

Mona Baset
Charlotte, NC

Charlotte Evening MBA, 2012
Atrium Health – Assistant VP,
Information and Analytics Services
mona.baset@atriumhealth.org
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2021

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Kate Calder

Kate Calder
Charlotte, NC

Charlotte Saturday MBA, 2018
Wells Fargo – Vice President, Senior Audit Manager
calder.kate@yahoo.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Lauren Formica

Lauren Formica
Washington, DC

Undergraduate College, 2016;
Masters in Business Analytics, 2018

Deloitte – Strategy & Operations Analyst
laurenelizabethformica@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Rob Jones

Robert “Rob” Jones V
Charlotte, NC

Undergraduate Business, 1994
Wells Fargo Securities – Director
robert.jones@wellsfargo.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 
 

Alumni Council Headshot - Hayden Lineberger

Hayden Lineberger
Boca Raton, FL

Undergraduate Business, 2018
Newell Brands – Assistant Marketing Manager, Brand Development
haydenlineberger@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Celine Olcott

Celine Olcott
New York, NY

Undergraduate Accounting, 2017;
Masters in Accountancy, 2018

PricewaterhouseCoopersLLP – Senior Associate, Capital Markets and Accounting Advisory Services
cvolcott@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Roddey Player

Roddey Player, Jr.
Charlotte, NC

Undergraduate Business, 2013;
Gray Television – Digital Sales Manager
roddey.playerjr@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Nicole Soskin

Nicole Soskin
Charlotte, NC

Undergraduate Business, 2014
POV Sports Marketing – Manager, Account Management
nicole.soskin@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Keith Swain

Keith Swain
Winnetka, IL

Full-time MBA, 1992
Marmon Glove Group – Group President
keitheswain@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Eugene Young

Eugene Young
Charlotte, NC

Full-time MBA, 2010
Wells Fargo – VP, Liquidity Risk Management
ewyoung10@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2020

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Michael Boone

Michael Boone
Alexandria, VA

Masters in Management, 2014
HNTB Corporation – Transportation Manager
michael.ross.boone@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Mark Davis

Mark Davis
Alexandria, VA

Undergraduate Business, 1991
Oxford Finance LLC – Vice President
markdavis@yahoo.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 
 

Alumni Council Headshot - Jordan Garside

Jordan Garside
Metuchen, NJ

Undergraduate College, 2014;
Masters in Management, 2015

Gibson Dunn & Crutcher – Associate
jgarside@gibsondunn.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Photo Coming

Rob Kelly
Washington, DC

Undergraduate College, 2013;
Masters in Management, 2014

The Keri Shull Team – Real Estate Agent
rjkelly54@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Ryan McBreen

Ryan McBreen
Celina, TX

Full-time MBA, 2011
PepsiCo – Senior Sales Manager
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 
 
 

Alumni Council Headshot - Russell Pemberton

Russell Pemberton
New Canaan, CT

Undergraduate Business, 1997
Nassau Private Credit – Portfolio Manager
russellpemberton@me.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 
 
 

Alumni Council Headshot - Ron Rennick

Ron Rennick
Vero Beach, FL

Undergraduate Business, 1994
Rennick Real Estate/Auctions – Principal
rennick@alumni.wfu.edu
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 

Alumni Council Headshot - Lori Spivey

Lorinda “Lori” Spivey
Cary, NC

Full-time MBA, 1975
Financial Directions – President
lspivey@financialdirections.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2022

 
 

Alumni Council Headshot - Grant Trivette

Grant Trivette
Hickory, NC

Masters in Business Analytics, 2017
Merchants Distributors – Lead Financial Analyst
trivette.grant@yahoo.com
LinkedIn
Term Expiration: 6/30/2021